HochDrei e. V. – Bilden und Begegnen in Brandenburg

Team


Birgit

Birgit Weidemann

Director

Tel. +49 331 5813 244
weidemann@hochdrei.org

Rolf

Rolf Kriete

Manager Education Center

Tel. +49 331 5813 222
kriete@hochdrei.org

Tanja

Tanja Berger

Coordinator Field of Education

Tel. +49 331 5813 224
berger@hochdrei.org

Anna

Anna Thierfelder

Education and Project Management

Tel. 0331 5813 236
thierfelder@hochdrei.org

Anku

Anku Religa

Education and Project Management

Tel. 0331 5813 236
religa@hochdrei.org

Verena

Verena Burger

Public Relations and Education

Tel. +49 331 5813 224
burger@hochdrei.org

Helmut

Helmut Borowski

Facility Manager

Tel. +49 331 270 08 35
info@hochdrei.org

Steffi

Stefanie Weißflog

Housekeeping

Gesina

Gesina Gimpel

Housekeeping

Yoenia

Yoenia Perez

Housekeeping

Weronika Grodzka (ab 1. November 2019)

European Volunteer (European Solidarity Corps) 2019/2020

Tel. 0331 5813236
grodzka@hochdrei.org


oscar

and not to forget: our great “Oscars”…

…good for us, that we have them. Our students support us in keeping the house always neat and tidy. If you would like to join our team, contact us.